Applications Declined 01 January to 30 June 2012

Sumner Rugby Football Club Inc, Woolston Brass Inc, Otago Girls High School, Alexandra Clay Target Club Inc, The Nano Nagle Charitable Trust, Stage Challenge Foundation, Mornington AFC, Christchurch Racecourse Reserve Trustees Inc, Royal NZ Foundation of the Blind, Northern Bulldogs Junior Rugby Leaque Club, National Heart Foundation of NZ, Pirates Women's Rugby Team, South New Brighton School, Kahikatea Adventure Education Trust, The Boys Brigade in New Zealand, Epilepsy Assn of NZ - Otago Branch, Work Opportunities Trust, South New Brighton School, Otago Synchronized Swimming Club, University of Canterbury Australian Football Club, Central Otago Hockey Assn, Taieri Rugby Football Club, St Hilda's Collegiate School, Celebration Centre Lions Sport Trust, Alexandra Hockey Club, Kids Foundation, Belleknowes Golf Club Inc, Southern Districts Cricket Club, Windsor Primary School, Bayfield High School BOT, Christchurch Football Squash Club, Dunedin Prison Charitable Trust, Papanui Redwood Assn Football Club, Canterbury Charity Hospital Trust, Southern Indoor Sports Inc, Ladbrooks School BOT, Motukarara Sports Centre Ltd, Grant Braes Scout Group, Clown Doctors NZ Charitable Trust, Linfield Cultural Recreational Sports Club Inc, Northcote School, Southbrook School BOT, Dunedin Indoor Sports Venues Trust, Otago Cricket Assn Inc, Harewood Golf Club Inc, St Nicholas Netball Club, Kopatai Kids Afterschool Programme Inc, Caversham Harrier and Athletic Club Inc, Trades Apprenticeship Training Trust, Jet Boating NZ Inc, Papanui Youth Development Trust,Yellow-eyed Penguin Trust, Bush Street Kindergarten, Otago Settlers Assn Inc, Prebbleton School, The Hills Radio Trust, Otago Medical Research Foundation, John McGlashan College, Celebration Centre Lions Sport Trust, SPELD NZ Inc, Parkinsonism Soc Otago, Corpac Trust, Villa Maria College, University of Otago Rugby Inc, Autism NZ Inc Otago Branch, Clutha Country Music Club, Portobello Bowling Club Inc, Barnardos NZ, Lions Club of Taieri, Arawa Canoe Club, Otago Area Chartered Clubs Darts Assn In, Cancer Soc NZ - Otago and Southland Division Inc, Kowi Flyers Club Inc, Wanaka Tennis Inc, Leaning Lodge Trust, Pirates Premier Colts,